It is currently 24 Apr 2014, 02:40

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 19 May 2011, 16:51 
Offline

Joined: 19 May 2011, 02:55
Posts: 4
Hello everyone!

myRig is a plug-in of Softimage.
myRig generate a Rig.

[License Infomation]
*myRig is free Plugin Script.
*It is possible to use it by both commerce and personal use.

*However, please use it by the self-responsibility.

*Please contact me if you use this plug-in for your work.
*When you report the work using this plug-in, I am very glad.

Please use it by Softimage2011SAP or the latest version.
Please use it by the self-responsibility.

*Please read the ReadMe File and Help File(htm).

[How to use] –>> The introduction Movie is in the following link.
http://vimeo.com/23802577
http://vimeo.com/23804214

Please refer to the following link for details.
http://refnote.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/myrig-auto-rigging-plugin-for-softimage/#more-68

Please download the following files. (zip)
http://www.si-community.com/download/plugins/si_myRig_plugin.zip


Attachments:
myRig_ImageSample.jpg
myRig_ImageSample.jpg [ 121.93 KiB | Viewed 3723 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 19 May 2011, 18:00 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 09 Aug 2010, 01:37
Posts: 339
Location: Tits
Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 20 May 2011, 00:41 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 02 Dec 2009, 17:59
Posts: 309
That's a great rig, thanks for sharing!
:-bd


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 20 May 2011, 09:14 
Offline

Joined: 14 May 2011, 11:24
Posts: 10
how can i creat a window for inserting my control on it.like this image above?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 20 May 2011, 10:46 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 09 Jul 2009, 08:59
Posts: 867
Location: Close to The Hague, Netherlands
check the docs on synoptic view., you can build your own custom views quite easily.

But thank you, SI finally get's some proper 'rigging love'. Now we have multiple solutions to choose from based on our needs :ymhug:

rob

_________________
Photography & Video Reference/Tracking Cubes - http://www.refcube.biz | SI UI tutorials: Toolbar http://goo.gl/iYOL0l | Custom Layout http://goo.gl/6iP5xQ | RenderManager View http://goo.gl/b4ZkjQ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 20 May 2011, 12:53 
Offline

Joined: 14 May 2011, 11:24
Posts: 10
thank you man.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 23 May 2011, 04:30 
Offline

Joined: 19 May 2011, 02:55
Posts: 4
Thank you for the people who gave the comment.

And...
To Mr.Rork.
Thank you for supplying an answer to a question.
That's very helpful of you.

When wonderful animation is made by using myRig,I am glad!
:D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 30 May 2011, 15:13 
Offline

Joined: 17 Feb 2010, 16:13
Posts: 209
hi
i would like to try your plugin but i cannot rotate the guide hand by 90 degree...

any possibility to do so?

_________________
SI 2014 SP1 @ WIN7-64


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 30 May 2011, 17:20 
Offline

Joined: 19 May 2011, 02:55
Posts: 4
Hi

Sorry. :((
myRig Guide supports only the rotation of the following hands.

Please change the model referring to figure if it is possible. ^:)^

My best regards. :-h


Attachments:
myRig_Guide_Hand_Rule.gif
myRig_Guide_Hand_Rule.gif [ 50.7 KiB | Viewed 3464 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: myRig – Auto Rigging Plugin for Softimage
PostPosted: 11 Jun 2012, 12:21 
Offline

Joined: 29 Sep 2011, 23:25
Posts: 131
Location: Greece
This looks like a great rig indeed, but I am getting this error:

# ERROR : 2271 – This command does not exist: Building_myRig
# ERROR : 2272 – Cannot add menu item:
#
#
#

Anyone know something about it? (SI 2013 64x)
Thanks

_________________
Portfolio / Blog
http://www.nuverian.net


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group